Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Wednesday, October 7, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Admissions Process
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 8, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Paying for College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Academic Divisions & Programs
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Honors Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 15, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Student Panel Q & A
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 19, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Admissions Process
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Paying for College
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Admissions Process
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 5, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Paying for College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Academic Divisions & Programs
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 11, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Honors Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 12, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Student Panel Q & A
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 16, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Admissions Process
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 17, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Paying for College
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 2, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Admissions Process
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 3, 2020
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Paying for College
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 8, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Academic Divisions & Programs
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 9, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Honors Experience
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 10, 2020
3:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Virtual Info Session - Student Panel Q & A
Status - Space Available